(formerly Donal O’Kelly Productions)
Random header image... Refresh for more!
Cialis online
Cialis Online

Posts from — October 2010

Tour Oct/Nov 2010 The Adventures Of The Wet Señor

Tour Dates – Wet Señor

The Glens Centre, Manorhamilton
Fri 8th & Sat 9th Oct 8.30pm
Tickets:
071 9855 833
www.theglenscentre.com

Linenhall Arts Centre, Castlebar
Mon 11th Oct 8pm
Tickets: €15 / €12
094 9023733
www.thelinenhall.com

Áras Inis Gluaire, Belmullet
Sat 16th Oct 8pm
Tickets:
www.arasinisgluaire.ie
097 81079

Hawk’s Well Theatre, Sligo
Tues 19th & Wed 20th Oct 8pm
Tickets €18/€15
071 916 1518 or www.hawkswell.com

Market Place Theatre, Armagh
Fri 22nd Oct 8pm
Tickets £12 & £10
www.marketplacearmagh.com
028 3752 1821

Axis, Ballymun
Sat 23rd Oct 8pm
Tickets:
www.axis-ballymun.ie
01 883 2100

An Táin Theatre Dundalk
Thurs 28th Oct 8pm
Tickets:
www.antaintheatre.com
042 9392919

Watergate Theatre, Kilkenny
Friday 29th Oct 8pm
Tickets:
www.watergatetheatre.com
056-7761674

Glór, Ennis
Thur 4th Nov 8pm
Tickets €20 / €18
www.glor.ie / 028 3752 1821

Ramor Theatre, Virginia
Sat 6th Nov 8.30pm
Tickets €18 & €16
www.ramortheatre.com
049 8547074

Town Hall Theatre, Galway
Wed 10th and Thur 11th Nov 8pm
Tickets €18 / €15
091 - 569 777 / www.tht.ie

Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray
Sat 13th Nov 8pm
Tickets:
www.mermaidartscentre.ie
01 2724030

Roscommon Arts Centre
Thur 18th Nov 8pm
Tickets: €18 / €16
www.roscommonartscentre.ie
(090) 6625 824.

Riverbank Arts Centre, Newbridge
Fri 19th Nov 8pm
Tickets: €18 / €16
www.riverbank.ie
(045) 448327

Pavilion Theatre, Dún Laoghaire
Sat 20th Nov 8pm
Tickets:
www.paviliontheatre.ie
01 231 2929

Photos of The Adventures of The Wet Señor courtesy of Marcelo Biglia

October 8, 2010   No Comments