(formerly Donal O’Kelly Productions)
Random header image... Refresh for more!
Cialis online
Cialis Online

2005

14 performances of Jimmy Joyced! in 12 different venues.
19 performances of Catalpa in 14 different venues.
52 performances of The Cambria in 22 different venues.
85 performances in all.
42 different venues.
7 performances of 3 different plays overseas.


Venue Dates Perfs. Show
Backstage Longford Fri 14 Jan   JJoyced
Playhouse Derry Fri 21 Jan   JJoyced
Playhouse Derry Sat 22 Jan   Catalpa
Liberty Hall, Dublin 14 March – 2 Apr 16 Cambria
The Marketplace Armagh Sat 19 Mar   JJoyced
Town Hall Galway 4 - 6 Apr 3 Cambria
Pavilion Dun Laoghaire 7 – 9 Apr 3 Cambria
Courthouse Tinahely Sun 10 Apr   do
Linenhall Castlebar Thur 14 Apr   do
Draiocht Blanchardstown 15 – 16 Apr 2 do
Glens Manorhamilton Sun 17 Apr   do
Garter Lane Waterford Tues 19 Apr   Catalpa
Garter Lane Waterford 20 - 21 Apr 2 Cambria
Dunamaise Portlaoise 21 – 22 Apr 2 Cambria
Riverbank Newbridge Sat 23 Apr   Cambria
Rathmines Festival Sun 24 Apr   JJoyced
Civic Tallaght 25 – 26 Apr 2 Cambria
Mermaid Bray 27 – 28 Apr 2 Cambria
Civic Tallaght 29 – 30 Apr 2 Catalpa
Seamus Ennis Centre Naul Sun 1 May   Cambria
Drogheda Arts Festival Mon 2 May   Cambria
Draiocht Blanchardstown Tues 3 May   Catalpa
Library Omagh Wed 4 May   Catalpa
Ardhowen Enniskillen Thur 5 May   Catalpa
Backstage Longford Fri 6 May   Catalpa
Watergate Kilkenny Sat 7 May   Catalpa
Balor Ballybofey Thu 19 May   JJoyced
Droichead Drogheda Wed 8 Jun   JJoyced
Riverbank Newbridge Thur 9 Jun   JJoyced
Draiocht Blanchardstown 10 – 11 Jun 2 JJoyced
Centre Culturel Paris Thur 16 Jun   JJoyced
Cite Theatre Geneva Sat 18 Jun   Catalpa
Dundrum Festival Sat 25 Jun   JJoyced
Airfield House Dundrum Fri 1 July   Catalpa
Cairde Festival Sligo Sat 2 July   Cambria
Earagail Festival 5 – 7 Jul 3 Cambria
Junction Fest Clonmel 8 – 9 Jul 2 Cambria
Belltable Limerick 14 – 16 Jul 3 Cambria
Belltable Limerick 21 – 23 Jul 2 Catalpa
Birr Vintage Festival Sat 13 Aug   Cambria
Glebe Gardens Baltimore Sat 27 Aug   Catalpa
Terryglass Festival Tipp Sun 28 Aug   JJoyced
Drimnagh Arts Festival Thu 29 Sept   Catalpa
Tyneside Irish Festival 17 – 19 Oct 3 Catalpa
Watergate Kilkenny 21 – 22 Oct 2 Cambria
Liverpool Irish Festival Mon 24 Oct   JJoyced
Liverpool Irish Festival Tue 25 Oct   Cambria
Glor Ennis Sat 29 Oct   JJoyced
Glor Ennis Sat 29 Oct   Cambria