(formerly Donal O’Kelly Productions)
Random header image... Refresh for more!
Cialis online
Cialis Online

2003

14 performances of Catalpa in 11 different venues.
7 performances of Bat The Father Rabbit The Son in 5 different venues.
2 performances of The Hand in Vail Colorado.
23 performances in all.
17 different venues.
5 performances of 3 different plays overseas.


Venue Dates Perfs. Show
Dunamaise Portlaoise Sat 11 Jan   Catalpa
Arts Club Dublin Fri 31 Jan   Catalpa
O’Connells School Dublin Fri 7 Feb   Catalpa
Hawks Well Sligo Wed 19 – Fri 21 Feb 3 Catalpa
Rathmines Festival Sat 22 Feb   Catalpa
Hollywood Wicklow Sat 12 Apr   Catalpa
Mermaid Bray Thu 24 – Fri 25 Apr 2 Catalpa
Helix Dublin Thu 1 – Sat 3 May 3 Bat
Rose Bruford Coll Kent Wed 7 May   Catalpa
Cathedral Qr Fest Belfast Sat 10 May   Catalpa
Town Hall Galway Tue 1 Jul   Catalpa
Chicago Humanities Fest Thu 24 Jul   Catalpa
Vail Festival Colorado Wed 13 – Fri 15 Aug 2 The Hand
Arts Club Dublin Fri 29 Aug   Bat
Library Dungloe Donegal Sun 19 Oct   Bat
Chicago Humanities Fest Sat 8 Nov   Bat
CMH Dundrum Dublin Wed 26 Nov   Bat